Search Wood2Size

Your cutting list

Idigbo

Thickness

Width

Length

Qty

8mm

19mm

1.23mm

1

Unit of measurements - Linear meters

£15.35

Beech, lightly steamed

Thickness

Width

Length

Qty

10mm

20mm

2mm

20

Unit of measurements - No. of pieces

£68.76

TOTAL £84.11 Exc. VAT

Calculate shipping

Need help?

Your shopping list

Delivery and VAT included

Cut to your size and planed

Place your order before 12:00pmThursday to get your delivery on Monday

Delivery Information

Wood2Size aims for your delivery on the next working day.

So, we offer delivery to mainland UK from one piece of wood upto to full containers to get all the wood you need for your project, if ordered before midday on the previous working day. Please call +44 (0) 1373 481225 or email [email protected] to ask if we can quote to offer same working day delivery.

Also note deliveries are subject to stock availability and excludes Saturdays, Sundays, Bank Holidays and Christmas Periods.

Delivery Lorry with Wood

Upcoming

No Delivery on Bank Holidays and Christmas Shutdowns:

  • Monday 2nd January 2023 – New Year’s Day (substitute day)
  • Friday 7th April 2023 – Good Friday
  • also Monday 10th April 2023 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 1st May 2023 – Early May Bank Holiday
  • also Monday 8th May 2023 – King Charles III’s Coronation
  • Monday 29th May 2023 – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 28th August 2023 – Summer Bank Holiday
  • also Monday 25th December 2023 – Christmas Day (No delivery over the Christmas period)
  • Tuesday 26th December 2023 – Boxing Day
  • and Wednesday 27th December 2023 – Christmas Shutdown
  • Thursday 28th December 2023 – Christmas Shutdown
  • Also no delivery on Friday 29th December 2023 – Christmas Shutdown

No delivery on:

  • Monday 1st January 2024 – New Year’s Day
  • Friday 29th March 2024 – Good Friday
  • also Monday 1st April 2024 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 6th May 2024 – Early May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 27th May 2024 – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26th August 2024 – Summer Bank Holiday
  • also Monday 23rd December 2024 – Christmas Shutdown (No delivery over the Christmas period)
  • Tuesday 24th December 2024 – Christmas Shutdown
  • Wednesday 25th December 2024 – Christmas Day
  • also Thursday 26th December 2024 – Boxing Day
  • Friday 27th December 2024 – Christmas Shutdown
  • Monday 30th December 2024 – Christmas Shutdown
  • also Tuesday 31st December 2024 – Christmas Shutdown

Also no delivery on Wednesday 1st January 2025 – New Year’s Day

Contact us:
call us +44 (0) 1373 481225
email us [email protected]
also book a video, call or face to face consultation with our team